Our Client – Jonathan Watkins

JonathanWatkinsAbout the Author

Jonathan Watkins is the author of the Bright & Fletcher Mysteries series of novels. A lifelong Michigander, he lives in Ann Arbor and practices as an attorney when not busy writing. He adores his wife, is proud of his sons and suffers a profound suspicion that he is far luckier than he has any right to be.


Titles by the Author

(Click or tap title for more information)

A Devil's Bargain (A Bright & Fletcher Mystery)
Isolated Judgment (A Bright & Fletcher Mystery)
Dying in Detroit (A Bright & Fletcher Mystery)
Motor City Shakedown (A Bright & Fletcher Mystery)